Sie befinden sich hier:

Department of Genetics  > Staff  > Overview  

Overview

  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • alle
Surname, Prename Title Phone E-Mail Department
Aiyar, Prasad +49 3641-9-49219 prasad.aiyar@uni-jena.de Professur Allgemeine Botanik
Aurin, Marc-Benjamin +49 3641-9-49563 marc-benjamin.aurin@uni-jena.de Theißen lab
Brantl, Sabine Privatdozentin Dr. +49 3641-9-49570 sabine.brantl@uni-jena.de Arbeitsgruppe Bakteriengenetik
Carrasco Flores, David +49 3641-9-49214 david.carrasco.flores@uni-jena.de Professur Allgemeine Botanik
Dühring, Sybille +49 3641-9-49583 sybille.duehring@uni-jena.de Lehrstuhl Bioinformatik
Ewald, Jan +49 3641-9-49583 jan.ewald@uni-jena.de Lehrstuhl Bioinformatik
Fichtner, Maximilian +49 3641-9-49584 maximilian.fichtner@uni-jena.de Lehrstuhl Bioinformatik
Furch, Alexandra Dr. +49 3641-9-49234 alexandra.furch@uni-jena.de Lehrstuhl Pflanzenphysiologie
Gafert, Christian +49 3641-9-49555 christian.gafert@uni-jena.de Theißen lab
Galambos, Carmen +49 3641-9-49200 carmen.galambos@uni-jena.de Professur Allgemeine Botanik
Garde, Ravindra ravindra.garde@uni-jena.de Lehrstuhl Bioinformatik
Gramzow, Lydia Dr. +49 3641-9-49560 lydia.gramzow@uni-jena.de Theißen lab
Haupt, Michael +49 3641-9-49564 michael.haupt@uni-jena.de Theißen lab
Hommel, Elisabeth +49 3641-9-49476 elisabeth.hommel@uni-jena.de
Janster, Sascha +49 3641-9-49237 sascha.janster@uni-jena.de Lehrstuhl Pflanzenphysiologie
Klupsch, Katharina +49 3641-9-49563 katharina.klupsch@uni-jena.de Theißen lab
Kühne, Juliane +49 3641-9-49555 juliane.kuehne2@uni-jena.de Theißen lab
Künzel, Sandra +49 3641-9-49213 sandra.kuenzel@uni-jena.de Professur Allgemeine Botanik
Küster, Heidi heidi.kuester@uni-jena.de Theißen lab
Lang, Stefan +49 3641-9-49586 stefan.lang@uni-jena.de Lehrstuhl Bioinformatik
Lenser, Teresa Dr. +49 3641-9-49560 teresa.lenser@uni-jena.de Theißen lab
Li, Wenshuang +49 3641-9-49214 wenshuang.li@uni-jena.de Professur Allgemeine Botanik
Mittag, Maria Universitätsprofessorin Dr. +49 3641-9-49201 m.mittag@uni-jena.de Professur Allgemeine Botanik
Müller, Peter +49 3641-9-49575 p.mueller@uni-jena.de Arbeitsgruppe Bakteriengenetik
Oelmüller, Ralf Universitätsprofessor Dr. +49 3641-9-49231 ralf.oelmueller@uni-jena.de Lehrstuhl Pflanzenphysiologie
Patzer, Jessica +49 3641-9-49560 jessica.patzer@uni-jena.de Theißen lab
Petersen, Jan Dr. +49 3641-9-49228 jan.petersen@uni-jena.de Professur Allgemeine Botanik
Petrick, Susanne +49 3641-9-49216 susanne.petrick@uni-jena.de Professur Allgemeine Botanik
Pfalz, Jeannette Dr. +49 3641-9-49236 jeannette.pfalz@uni-jena.de Lehrstuhl Pflanzenphysiologie
Rümpler, Florian +49 3641-9-49564 florian.ruempler@uni-jena.de Theißen lab
Sasso, Severin Dr. +49 3641-9-49475 severin.sasso@uni-jena.de
Schaeme, Daniel +49 3641-9-49476 daniel.schaeme@uni-jena.de
Schein, Sabine +49 3641-9-49300 sabine.schein@uni-jena.de Theißen lab
Scholz, Sandra Dr. +49 3641-9-49203 s.scholz@uni-jena.de Lehrstuhl Pflanzenphysiologie
Schowtka, Kathrin +49 3641-9-46450 kathrin.schowtka@uni-jena.de Lehrstuhl Bioinformatik
Schubert, Melvin +49 3641-9-49213 melvin.schubert@uni-jena.de Professur Allgemeine Botanik
Schuster, Stefan Universitätsprofessor Dr. +49 3641-9-49580 stefan.schu@uni-jena.de Lehrstuhl Bioinformatik
Sieber, Patricia +49 3641-9-49581 patricia.sieber@uni-jena.de Lehrstuhl Bioinformatik
Theißen, Günter Universitätsprofessor Dr. +49 3641-9-49550 guenter.theissen@uni-jena.de Theißen lab
Then, Andre +49 3641+49 3641 949584 andre.then@uni-jena.de Lehrstuhl Bioinformatik
Wagner, Volker Privatdozent Dr. +49 3641-9-49215 volker.wagner@uni-jena.de Professur Allgemeine Botanik
Weiß, Ina Dr. +49 3641-9-49020 ina.weiss@uni-jena.de Lehrstuhl Bioinformatik
Zimmermann, Matthias Dr. +49 3641-9-49234 matthias.rudi.zimmermann@uni-jena.de Lehrstuhl Pflanzenphysiologie